Cookie Consent by PrivacyPolicies.com

facebook

fOR MORE INFORMATION: +352.691.143.305

The Club

Our Contacts

LSHARKSPINNACMYK.PNG
LSHARKSSCLOGOCMYK.PNG
LSHARKSSCLOGOCMYK.PNG

26, Boulevard Royal

L-2449 Luxembourg

info@luxembourgsharks.lu


Tel: +352 691 143 305

Luxembourg Sharks Swimming Club a.s.b.l.

image-763

Privacy Policy

Mixed groups


Swimming lessons cater for all abilities

Our swimming lessons cater for all abilities. From complete beginners, all the way to people who are confident in the water but want to improve their stroke technique, stamina and overall ability or start competing. 

We offer different levels of adult swimming lessons that cater for swimmers of all abilities with different objectives. You’ll find below the main objectives.


Be Water Confident

These classes give you an introduction to the pool, helping to build your confidence in the water alongside learning basic aquatic skills. These classes take place in shallow water, helping you build confidence in safety.

Be a Swimmer

With the goal of you managing to swim a short distance, this element of our adult swimming lessons help you to develop your swimming confidence and ability to swim with basic free style and back stroke. 


Be a Better Swimmer

Improve your stamina and stroke technique and gain confidence swimming for longer distance at higher intensity. The goal for these lessons is to support you to swim longer distances at higher intensity mastering 3 strokes: free style, back stroke and breast stroke.


lezioniprivate

Be a Complete Swimmer

Adult swimming lessons will not only help you refine your stroke technique, but will also help build your endurance and improve your overall physical condition. The goal for these lessons is to improve your stroke technique and learn the 4 strokes. You will be able to tackle swim practices up to 2000 meters.


Be a Master Swimmer

Once you acquired (or already have) the necessary swimming skills and your objective is to compete we offer the possibility to join our masters team, a group of motivated swimmers that will provide you the needed trainings and coaching to perform at your best!

What we offer

Package of 10 lessons

corsonuotoadulti
  • 3 months validity package
  • 8 sessions  available of 45 minutes each per week (to be confirmed)
  • When: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri (to be confirmed)
  • Where: To be confirmed
  • Package Cost: 250 EUR

Adults class is closed and will start in September 2019. If you complete the pre-registration form below, you will have the priority to register before the official registration period and you will help the Shark's organization to best plan classes and get ready for the next swimming season.

Create a website

Cookie Consent by PrivacyPolicies.com

facebook

pour PLUS d'INFORMATIONS: +352.691.143.305

Le Club

Contacts

LSHARKSPINNACMYK.PNG
LSHARKSSCLOGOCMYK.PNG
LSHARKSSCLOGOCMYK.PNG

26, Boulevard Royal

L-2449 Luxembourg

info@luxembourgsharks.lu


Tél: +352 691 143 305  (

Luxembourg Sharks Swimming Club a.s.b.l.

image-763

Politique De Confidentialité

Groupes mixtes


Des cours de natation adaptés à tous les niveaux

Nos cours de natation s'adressent à tous les niveaux. Du complet débutant, jusqu'à ceux qui sont confiants dans l'eau, mais qui veulent améliorer leur technique de nage, l'endurance et leur niveau général ou commencer la compétition.

Nous offrons différents cours de natation pour adultes qui s'adressent aux nageurs ayant des objectifs différents.

Vous trouverez ci-dessous les principaux objectifs.


Avoir confiance dans l'eau

Ces cours sont une initiation à la natation, et vous aident à développer votre confiance en vous en apprenant les techniques de base. Ces cours ont lieu en piscines peu profondes pour vous aider à renforcer votre niveau de confiance et créer un sentiment de sécurité.

Devenir un Bon Nageur

Dans le but de vous permettre de nager sur une courte distance, cet élément de nos cours de natation pour adultes vous aident à développer votre piscine confiance en vous et votre capacité de nager avec en crawl et en dos.

 

Devenir un Meilleur Nageur

Améliorer votre endurance et votre technique de natation et gagner en confiance en nageant sur de plus longues distances à  intensité plus élevée. Le but de ces leçons est de vous soutenir nager de longues distances à une intensité plus masteringen maîtrisant 3 styles: le crawl, le dos et la brasse.

 

lezioniprivate

Devenir un Nageur Complet

Ces cours de natation pour adultes vous aideront non seulement à perfectionner votre technique de nage, mais aussi à développer votre endurance et à améliorer votre condition physique générale. Le but de ces leçons est d'encore améliorer votre technique et d'apprendre la 4ème nage: le papillon. Vous serez en mesure de nager jusqu'à 2000 mètres.

 

Être un Master

Une fois que vous avez acquis les aptitudes nécessaire et que votre objectif est de faire de la compétition, nous vous offrons la possibilité de rejoindre notre équipe de Masters, un groupe de nageurs motivés qui vous fournira les entraînements et le coaching nécessaire pour performer à votre meilleur niveau!

Notre offre

Package de 10 sessions par trimestre

corsonuotoadulti
  • Abonnement de 3 mois
  • 8 séances de 45 minutes chacune par semaine
  • Quand ? : Lun, Mar, Mer, Jeu, Ven
  • Où ? : À confirmer
  • Coût: 250 EUR

Toutes nos activités débuteront en septembre 2019. Si vous remplissez le formulaire de pré-inscription ci-dessous, vous aurez la priorité pendant la période d'inscription et  vous aidererez l'organisation du Luxembourg Sharks à mieux planifier les cours pour la prochaine saison.

Create a website