Cookie Consent by PrivacyPolicies.com

facebook

fOR MORE INFORMATION: +352.691.143.305

Our Contacts

The Club

LSHARKSPINNACMYK.PNG
LSHARKSSCLOGOCMYK.PNG
LSHARKSSCLOGOCMYK.PNG

Luxembourg Sharks Swimming Club a.s.b.l.

26, Boulevard Royal

L-2449 Luxembourg

info@luxembourgsharks.lu


Tel: +352 691 143 305

IMG20160527205649IMG2524.JPG

Privacy Policy

Masters

Starting from 20 years old

If  you can  swim at least three different strokes for a minimum of 2000 meters then you can join the Master’s group and you can be part of one of the three programs offered by our club, designed specifically for your goals.

 

The Non-Competition group. This is organised for those who choose swimming as a sport to keep themselves in shape and for those who love to be part of a team. In this group, we will work with you to develop your overall fitness level and to improve your swimming technique.

 

 

The Pool Competition Group. This is organised for those who love to get behind the blocks and to bring out the best in themselves. In this group, we will work with you to improve your personal best times by focusing on things like technique, speed, endurance or racing skills. This program will help you step into the international masters swimming world and will bring your competitiveness to a whole new level.

 

The Open Water Group. This is organised for those who like to challenge themselves and love to participate in Open Water competitions or even Triathlon or Ironman competitions. In this group we will work with you to improve your endurance and mental strength. We will also help you develop a specific technique which allows you to swim at a higher pace for a longer period of time. This will constitute your secret weapon for when you are out there in the Open Waters facing the competition.

swimming-800

What we offer

Yearly membership registration

IMG1011.JPG
  • 1h30 minutes training (from Monday to Saturday)
  • Different training plans based on the swimmer goals 
  • Yearly fees: 400 EUR (363 EUR for training registration + 15 EUR membership contribution + 22 EUR FLNS License and insurance)

Our Pools location and training schedules

  • From Monday to Friday morning, 6 a.m. to 7:30 a.m. at 32 Rue de Strasbourg, 2560 Luxembourg
  • Saturday morning from 9 a.m to 10:30 a.m. at the "Piscine Campus Geesseknäppchen" in 31 Boulevard Pierre Dupong, 1430 Luxembourg - (50 m pool)


Create a website

Cookie Consent by PrivacyPolicies.com

facebook

pour PLUS d'INFORMATIONS: +352.691.143.305

Contacts

Le Club

LSHARKSPINNACMYK.PNG
LSHARKSSCLOGOCMYK.PNG
LSHARKSSCLOGOCMYK.PNG

Luxembourg Sharks Swimming Club a.s.b.l.

26, Boulevard Royal

L-2449 Luxembourg

info@luxembourgsharks.lu


Tél: +352 691 143 305  (

IMG20160527205649IMG2524.JPG

Politique De Confidentialité

Masters

À partir de 20 ans

Lorsque vous vous inscrivez au groupe 'Masters', vous pouvez déjà nager au moins trois styles différents et un minimum de 2000 mètres, et donc, vous pouvez faire partie de l'un des trois programmes proposés par notre club, et conçus spécifiquement pour vos objectifs.

 

Le groupe ‘Non-compétition’ s'adresse à ceux qui choisissent la natation comme sport pour se maintenir en forme et qui aiment faire partie d'une équipe. Dans ce groupe, nous travaillerons avec vous pour développer votre condition physique générale et améliorer votre technique.

 

Le groupe ‘Compétition’ s'adresse à ceux qui aiment se mettre sur les starting blocs et donner le meilleur d'eux-mêmes. Dans ce groupe, nous travaillerons avec vous pour améliorer vos meilleurs temps personnels en nous concentrant sur la technique, la vitesse, l'endurance et les tactiques de course. Ce programme vous aidera à entrer dans le monde des Masters internationaux et vous permettra d'élever vos performances à un tout autre niveau.

 

Le groupe 'Open Water’ s'adresse à ceux qui aiment se lancer des défis et qui aiment participer à des compétitions Open Water ou à des compétitions de triathlon ou d'Ironman. Dans ce groupe, nous travaillerons avec vous pour améliorer votre endurance et votre force mentale. Nous vous aiderons à développer une technique spécifique qui vous permettra de nager à un rythme plus élevé pendant une plus longue période. Ceci constituera votre arme secrète quand vous serez en compétition en eau libre

swimming-800

Notre offre

Adhésion annuelle

IMG1011.JPG
  • 1h30 de entrainement (du lundi au samedi)
  • Différents plans d'entrainement basé sur le nageur objectifs
  • Frais annuels: 400 EUR (363 EUR Inscription aux cours + 15 EUR  cotisation + 22 EUR FLNS  Licence et assurance)

L'emplacement de nos piscines et les horaires d'entraînement

  • Du lundi au vendredi matin, de 6h à 7h30, au 32 Rue de Strasbourg, 2560 Luxembourg
  • Samedi matin à partir de 9h à 10h30, à la "Piscine du Campus Geesseknäppchen" au 31, Boulevard Pierre Dupong, 1430 Luxembourg - (piscine 50m)


Create a website